Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Underwood Community Schools

District Information

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Information for Underwood Schools

Contact information for the Underwood Community Schools is listed below:

  • Superintendent Ed Hawks
  • Phone: 566-2332  Fax: 566-2070
  • email: ehawks@underwoodschools.org

 

  • High School Principal/Curriculum Director Matt McDonough
  • Phone: 566-2703  Fax: 566-2712
  • email: mmcdonough@underwoodschools.org

 

  • Middle School Principal/Activities Director Beau Jacobsen
  • Phone: 566-2332  Fax: 566-2070
  • email: bjacobsen@underwoodschools.org

 

  • Elementary/Technology Coordinator Jeff Privia
  • Phone: 566-2326  Fax:566-2963
  • email: jprivia@underwoodschools.org

School Board Members:

Jeff Bonsall ~ JBonsall@underwoodschools.org

Neil Darrington ~ NDarrington@underwoodschools.org

Jim Kuehn ~ JKuehn@underwoodschools.org

Rick Larson ~ RLarson@underwoodschools.org

Michelle Soloth ~ MSoloth@underwoodschools.org

 

 

Underwood High School

629 North Street

Underwood, IA 51576

 

Underwood Middle School or Underwood Elementary School or District Office

601 Third Street

Underwood, IA 51576