Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Underwood Community Schools

Underwood Elementary School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Email Addresses

Please do not e-mail time sensitive material.

Mr. Privia jprivia@underwoodschools.org Principal
Mrs. Pingel dpingel@underwoodschools.org Secretary
Ms. Voller svoller@underwoodschools.org PK Teacher
Mrs. Williams awilliams@underwoodschools.org PK Teacher
Mrs. Kuhlman bkuhlman@underwoodschools.org Kindergarten
Mrs. Way mway@underwoodschools.org Kindergarten
Mrs. Beggs cbeggs@underwoodschools.org Kindergarten
Mrs. Ambrose sambrose@underwoodschools.org 2nd Grade
Mrs. Katzer bkatzer@underwoodschools.org 1st Grade
Mrs. Tennigkeit ltennigkeit@underwoodschools.org 1st Grade
Ms. Carman pcarman@underwoodschools.org 2nd Grade
Mrs. Hackett bhackett@underwoodschools.org 2nd Grade
Mrs. Gunderson kgunderson@underwoodschools.org 3rd Grade
Mrs. Schreiber pschreiber@underwoodschools.org 3rd Grade
Mrs. Robertson srobertson@underwoodschools.org 4th Grade
Mrs. Sondag jsondag@underwoodschools.org 4th Grade
Ms. Wohlers awohlers@underwoodschools.org 4th Grade
Mrs. Hull mhull@underwoodschools.org 5th Grade
Mrs. Teten jteten@underwoodschools.org 5th Grade
Mr. Goebel dgoebel@underwoodschools.org Guidance / TAG
Ms. Madsen kmadsen@underwoodschools.org Title 1
Mrs. Schiphoff sschiphoff@underwoodschools.org Music
Mrs. Torgerson ltorgerson@underwoodschools.org Library
Mrs. Belt dbelt@underwoodschools.org Computers
Mrs. Taylor staylor@underwoodschools.org Nurse
Mrs. Beverage lbeverage@underwoodschools.org

Special Education

Mrs. Guetter fguetter@underwoodschools.org

Special Education

   

 

Mr. Ettleman lettleman@underwoodschools.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Lyons llyons@underwoodschools.org Art
Ms. Moore jmoore@underwoodschools.org Head Cook
Mrs. Smario msmario@underwoodschools.org Latch Key
Ms. Johnson ljohnson@underwoodschools.org

Instructional Specialist