Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Underwood Community Schools

Underwood Elementary School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Email Addresses

Please do not e-mail time sensitive material.

Mr. Privia jprivia@underwoodschools.org Principal
Mrs. Pingel dpingel@underwoodschools.org Secretary
Mrs. Williams awilliams@underwoodschools.org PK Teacher
Mrs. Moss mmoss@underwoodschools.org Kindergarten
Mrs. Way mway@underwoodschools.org Kindergarten
Mrs. Beggs cbeggs@underwoodschools.org Kindergarten
Mrs. Katzer bkatzer@underwoodschools.org 1st Grade
Mrs. Tennigkeit ltennigkeit@underwoodschools.org 1st Grade
Mrs. Ambrose sambrose@underwoodschools.org 2nd Grade
Mrs. Hackett bhackett@underwoodschools.org 2nd Grade
Mrs. Martin jmartin@underwoodschools.org 2nd Grade
Mrs. Gunderson kgunderson@underwoodschools.org 3rd Grade
Mrs. Schreiber pschreiber@underwoodschools.org 3rd Grade
Ms. Wohlers awohlers@underwoodschools.org 3rd Grade
Mrs. Robertson srobertson@underwoodschools.org 4th Grade
Mrs. Sondag jsondag@underwoodschools.org 4th Grade
Mrs. Hull mhull@underwoodschools.org 5th Grade
Mrs. Teten jteten@underwoodschools.org 5th Grade
Ms. Voller svoller@underwoodschools.org 5th Grade
Mr. Goebel dgoebel@underwoodschools.org Guidance / TAG
Mrs. Adam kadam@underwoodschools.org Title 1
Mrs. Schiphoff sschiphoff@underwoodschools.org Music
Mrs. Torgerson ltorgerson@underwoodschools.org Library
Mrs. Belt dbelt@underwoodschools.org Computers
Mrs. Taylor   Nurse
Mrs. McKearney jmckearney@underwoodschools.org

Special Education

Mrs. Guetter fguetter@underwoodschools.org

Special Education

Miss Smith msmith@underwoodschools.org Special Education
Mr. Lusso clusso@underwoodschools.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Lyons llyons@underwoodschools.org Art
Ms. Moore jmoore@underwoodschools.org Head Cook
Mrs. Smario msmario@underwoodschools.org Latch Key
Ms. Johnson ljohnson@underwoodschools.org

Instructional Specialist