Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Underwood Community Schools

Underwood High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff Email Addresses

High School Staff E-mail Addresses:

Matt McDonough mmcdonough@underwoodschools.org H.S. Principal
Tyler Hamilton thamilton@underwoodschools.org Athletic Director
Brad Anderlik banderlik@underwoodschools.org Social Studies
Greg Bachman gbachman@underwoodschools.org Math
Katelyn Biggs kbiggs@underwoodschools.org Instrumental Music
Brad Blum bblum@underwoodschools.org

Business/Computers

Becki Brookshire bbrookshire@underwoodschools.org Resource
Shelley Brown sbrown@underwoodschools.org English 9 and 10
Kathy Darrington kdarrington@underwoodschools.org Resource Aide
Jennifer Fischer jfischer@underwoodschools.org Family & Consumer Sciences
Mark Guetter mguetter@underwoodschools.org Gifted and Talented
Edward Hawks ehawks@underwoodschools.org German
Diane Huddle dhuddle@underwoodschools.org Resource Aide
Kirk Hughes khughes@underwoodschools.org Guidance
Lois Johnson ljohnson@underwoodschools.org Instructional Coach
Lisa Jones ljones@underwoodschools.org Guidance Secretary
Grady Killpack gkillpack@underwoodschools.org Science/P.E.
Susie Knott sknott@underwoodschools.org Spanish
Bud Korver bkorver@underwoodschools.org Math
Jay Lahners jlahners@underwoodschools.org Science
Sydney Pratt spratt@underwoodschools.org Vocal Music
Sydney Rath srath@underwoodschools.org Social Studies
Tyler Ridder tridder@underwoodschools.org Physical Education
Eric Rodgers erodgers@underwoodschools.org Art
Marsha Slobodnik mslobodnik@underwoodschools.org H.S. Secretary
Myranda Starner mstarner@underwoodschools.org Resource
Andy Vanfossan avanfossan@underwoodschools.org Instructional Coach
Jennifer Weaver jweaver@underwoodschools.org English & Language Arts
Jon Williams jwilliams@underwoodschools.org Ind. Tech/PLTW
Melva Woods mwoods@underwoodschools.org Resource Aide