Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Underwood Community Schools

Underwood Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Underwood Middle School Staff e-mail

To contact an Underwood Middle School staff member by e-mail, use the address below:

 

Mr. Hamilton thamilton@underwoodschools.org Middle School Principal / 7-12 Activities Director
Ms. Goehring kgoehring@underwoodschools.org MS and AD Secretary
Mrs. Hough ahough@underwoodschools.org MS Library and Lunch
Mrs. Privia cprivia@underwoodschools.org 8th Language Arts
Mrs. Stamp kstamp@underwoodschools.org 7-8 Science
Mrs. Bertels mbertels@underwoodschools.org 7-8 Social Studies
Mr. McAlpin wmcalpin@underwoodschools.org 7-8 Math
Mr. Ridder tridder@underwoodschools.org Physical Education / Health
Mrs. Hjelle lhjelle@underwoodschools.org 7th Language Arts
Ms. Mahoney dmahoney@underwoodschools.org 6th Language Arts
Mrs. Kay mkay@underwoodschools.org Special Education
Mr. Mechaelsen nmechaelsen@underwoodschools.org 6th Social Studies / Science
Mr. Hjelle ehjelle@underwoodschools.org 6-7 Math
Mr. Guetter mguetter@underwoodschools.org TAG
Mrs. Ford jford@underwoodschools.org

6-7 Guidance

Mr. Hughes khughes@underwoodschools.org 8th Guidance
Ms. Pratt spratt@underwoodschools.org 6 - 12 Vocal Music
Ms. Biggs

kbiggs@underwoodschools.org

Band
Mrs. Lyons llyons@underwoodschools.org 6th Art
Mr. Rodgers erodgers@underwoodschools.org 7-8 Art
Mrs. Williar jwilliar@ghaea.org

School Psychologist/Special Ed. Consultant