Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Information

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Contact Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Information for Underwood Schools

By Privia, Jeff

January 03, 2008

Contact information for the Underwood Community Schools is listed below:

  • Superintendent Ed Hawks
  • Phone: 566-2332  Fax: 566-2070
  • email: ehawks@underwoodschools.org

 

  • High School Principal/Curriculum Director Matt McDonough
  • Phone: 566-2703  Fax: 566-2712
  • email: mmcdonough@underwoodschools.org

 

  • Middle School Principal/Activities Director Beau Jacobsen
  • Phone: 566-2332  Fax: 566-2070
  • email: bjacobsen@underwoodschools.org

 

  • Elementary/Technology Coordinator Jeff Privia
  • Phone: 566-2326
  • email: jprivia@underwoodschools.org

School Board Members:

Keith Petersen kpetersen@underwoodschools.org

Rick Larson     rlarson@underwoodschools.org

Jim Kuehn       jkuehn@underwoodschools.org

John Rasmussen jrasmussen@underwoodschools.org

Neil Darrington   ndarrington@underwoodschools.org

 

Underwood High School

629 North Street

Underwood, IA 51576

 

Underwood Middle School or Underwood Elementary School or District Office

601 Third Street

Underwood, IA 51576

Back To Top