Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Underwood Community Schools

Underwood Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Underwood Middle School Staff e-mail

To contact an Underwood Middle School staff member by e-mail, use the address below:

 

Mr. Jacobsen bjacobsen@underwoodschools.org Middle School Principal / 7-12 Activities Director
Mrs. Koenig akoenig@underwoodschools.org MS and AD Secretary
Mrs. Hough ahough@underwoodschools.org MS Library and Lunch
Mrs. Privia cprivia@underwoodschools.org 8th Language Arts
Mrs. Stamp kstamp@underwoodschools.org 7-8 Science
Ms. Bolduan mbolduan@underwoodschools.org 7-8 Social Studies
Mrs. Minssen tminssen@underwoodschools.org 7-8 Math
Mr. Ridder tridder@underwoodschools.org Physical Education / Health
Mrs. Hjelle lhjelle@underwoodschools.org 7th Language Arts
Ms. Mahoney dmahoney@underwoodschools.org 6th Language Arts
Mrs. Kay mkay@underwoodschools.org Special Education
     
Mr. Mechaelsen nmechaelsen@underwoodschools.org 6th Social Studies / Science
Mr. Hjelle ehjelle@underwoodschools.org 6-7 Math
Mrs. Knott sknott@underwoodschools.org Spanish
Mr. Hughes khughes@underwoodschools.org Guidance
Mr. Adamon eadamon@underwoodschools.org 6 - 12 Vocal Music
Ms. Biggs

kbiggs@underwoodschools.org

Band
Mrs. Lyons llyons@underwoodschools.org 6th Art
Mr. Rodgers erodgers@underwoodschools.org 7-8 Art
Mrs. Williar jwilliar@ghaea.org School Psychologist