Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty and Staff Email Addresses

Home > breadcrumbs: Underwood High School > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff Email Addresses >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff Email Addresses

by Matt McDonough

August 05, 2019

High School Staff E-mail Addresses:

Matt McDonough mmcdonough@underwoodschools.org H.S. Principal
Beau Jacobsen bjacobsen@underwoodschools.org Athletic Director
Evan Adamon

eadamon@underwoodschools.org

Vocal Music
Brad Anderlik banderlik@underwoodschools.org Social Studies
Greg Bachman gbachman@underwoodschools.org Math
Katelyn Biggs kbiggs@underwoodschools.org Instrumental Music
Brad Blum bblum@underwoodschools.org

Business/Computers

Becky Brookshire bbrookshire@underwoodschools.org Resource
Shelley Brown sbrown@underwoodschools.org English 9 and 10
Jesus Clemente jclemente@underwoodschools.org Spanish/P.E.
Elizabeth Dillinger edillinger@underwoodschools.org Math
Levi Ettleman lettleman@underwoodschools.org Physical Education
Jennifer Fischer jfischer@underwoodschools.org Family & Consumer Sciences
Sydney Galligan sgalligan@underwoodschools.org Social Studies
Edward Hawks ehawks@underwoodschools.org German
Kirk Hughes khughes@underwoodschools.org Guidance
Susie Knott sknott@underwoodschools.org Spanish
Jay Lahners jlahners@underwoodschools.org Science
Molly McCarthy mmccarthy@underwoodschools.org Resource
Eric Rodgers erodgers@underwoodschools.org Art
Sue Schmidt sschmidt@underwoodschools.org Guidance Secretary
Marsha Slobodnik mslobodnik@underwoodschools.org H.S. Secretary
Ray Spiegel rspiegel@underwoodschools.org Science/P.E.
Jennifer Weaver jweaver@underwoodschools.org English & Language Arts
Jon Williams jwilliams@underwoodschools.org Ind. Tech/PLTW

Back To Top