Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty and Staff Email Addresses

Home > breadcrumbs: Underwood High School > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff Email Addresses >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff Email Addresses

by Matt McDonough

December 05, 2012

High School Staff E-mail Addresses:

Matt McDonough mmcdonough@underwoodschools.org H.S. Principal
Beau Jacobsen bjacobsen@underwoodschools.org Athletic Director
Elizabeth Dillinger edillinger@underwoodschools.org Math
Jesus Clemente jclemente@underwoodschools.org Spanish/P.E.
Kirk Hughes khughes@underwoodschools.org Guidance
Susie Knott sknott@underwoodschools.org Spanish
Jennifer Fischer jfischer@underwoodschools.org Family & Consumer Sciences
Jay Lahners jlahners@underwoodschools.org Science
Jennifer Weaver jweaver@underwoodschools.org English & Language Arts
Loren Lintner llintner@underwoodschools.org P.E./Business
Eric Rodgers erodgers@underwoodschools.org Art
Sue Schmidt sschmidt@underwoodschools.org Guidance Secretary
Marsha Slobodnik mslobodnik@underwoodschools.org H.S. Secretary
Ray Spiegel rspiegel@underwoodschools.org Science/P.E.
Becky Brookshire bbrookshire@underwoodschools.org Resource
Brad Anderlik banderlik@underwoodschools.org Social Studies
Sydney Galligan sgalligan@underwoodschools.org Social Studies
Evan Gammon egammon@underwoodschools.org Vocal Music
Jolene Whitmore jwhitmore@underwoodschools.org Special Education
Greg Bachman gbachman@underwoodschools.org Math
Shelley Brown sbrown@underwoodschools.org English 9 and 10
Brad Blum bblum@underwoodschools.org

Business/Computers

Edward Hawks ehawks@underwoodschools.org German
Steve Moore smoore@underwoodschools.org Instrumental Music
Jon Williams jwilliams@underwoodschools.org Ind. Tech/PLTW

Back To Top